关于冰源

冰源资本有限公司是一家在香港注册成立的投资管理公司,并于2014年获香港证券及期货事务监察委员会授予认可。尽管本公司发展年期尚短,但是我们的团队成员都拥有丰富行业经验, 并曾并肩工作多年。自2003年以来本公司团队在国内扎根,不但成功度过了包括2008年金融危机在内的多个投资市场上的艰难考验,更在经营过程中积累了宝贵的对国内市场的深刻理解,成功建立了深厚的人际关系网及获得了值得信赖合作伙伴的良好声誉。

在国际机构投资者的持续支持下,我们推出了旗舰基金系列, 包括成立于2014年12月的 DCP China Credit Fund I, L.P.和成立于2018年1月的 DCP China Credit Fund II, L.P.。该基金系列是对我们团队早前在大中华地区工作成果的一个延续和继承。展望将来,我们将持续扩展我们的业务,因地制宜,随机应变,以便捕捉日益变迁的中国金融市场所带来的机遇,开创更多商机。

理念

我们致力发掘由于中国金融市场市场机制不足而衍生的机遇,为公司和投资者创造价值。通过引入全球顶尖机构投资者的资金予有融资需求的优质中国公司,我们在帮助这些公司全面发挥潜力的同时,亦为我们的投资者带来可观的并对风险充分权衡的投资回报率。更重要的是,我们绝不单纯满足于为企业融资,而是力争成为企业可信赖的合作伙伴。我们善用自身知识、经验和网络,在机会转瞬即逝的复杂市场环境下倾力协助企业发展壮大。

投资经历

自2003年以来,本团队专注于在大中华地区发掘和创造投资价值。我们曾与化工、石油天然气、零售、公用事业、食品饮料、运输、专业服务等诸多行业的企业紧密合作。当企业面对复杂或需要在紧迫时限内解决的融资需求的情况时,会向我们寻求解决方案。我们的投资类型广泛,曾投资于不良资产、上市前融资、平台收购、企业重组、境外直接投资、私有化-重新上市、夹层贷款、可转换高收益债券等项目。我们建立了高品质全球化投资平台,覆盖了项目渠道、尽职调查、交易架构设计以及退出机制各个环节。在审慎分析每一个投资项目时,我们都会综合考虑宏观市场环境、目标企业所在国家和行业以及其独特之处。我们丰富的经验和对市场的深刻了解,使我们能够迅速抓住投资机遇,了解企业的需求,并针对具体情况,量身打造稳健可靠的方案。

公司优势

在与各方携手合作互助互利的过程中,我们亦建立了以下优势:

  • ​​另类资产管理的专业知识;
  • 国际企业和政府有关的复杂并购、重组和改组的深入认识;
  • 能源、医疗、房地产、金融服务、科技、电讯、农业和运输等各行业方面的知识和经验;
  • 一支经验丰富, 拥有专业金融知识及具审计和法务会计背景的专业团队; 及
  • 国际经验、关系和网络,其中包括拥有全球广泛网络以支持我们的国际顶尖机构投资者。

我们擅长针对不同状况提供适合解决方案,不但赢得了多方客户推荐,更使我们得以与本身客户建立长期合作关系。展望将来,我们将继续致力与中国企业合作,开创更多适用于不断发展的中国金融市场的具有创造性的精准解决方案。

联络我们

有关冰源资本的查询,请联系我们。

谢谢

感谢您的留言。我们会尽快回复您。

返回
XS
SM
MD
LG
XLG

About

Dignari Capital Partners (HK) Limited is an investment management firm incorporated in Hong Kong and licensed by the Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission in 2014. Our team is comprised of seasoned professionals who have previously worked together for numerous years. Having covered China "on the ground" since 2003, our team has managed through tough market conditions such as the 2008 financial crisis, as ​​well as built invaluable local knowledge, a deep network and a solid reputation as a reliable partner.

With continued support from our international institutional investors, we launched our flagship fund series, DCP China Credit Fund I, L.P. in December 2014 and DCP China Credit Fund II, L.P. in January 2018. The funds are a continuation of the team's prior work in the Greater China space. Going forward, we look forward to developing and adapting our business so we may continue to capture opportunities in China's ever changing financial markets.​​

Philosophy

Our vision is to create value for portfolio and our investors by capturing opportunities in China's inefficient financial markets. By bringing institutional capital from top tier international investors to high quality Chinese companies that are in need of funding, we are able to help companies achieve their full potential while offering our investors attractive risk-adjusted returns​. More importantly, we take pride not just in our ability to provide much needed capital, but also our ability to be a reliable partner. We strive to help our companies by leveraging our knowledge, experience and network in time-sensitive, complex situations.

Investment Experience

Since 2003, our team has focused exclusively on finding and creating value in the Greater China region. We have worked closely with companies in a variety of industries such as chemicals, oil & gas, retail, utilities, food & beverage, transportation, professional services, etc. Often companies seek solutions from us when faced with a complex or time-sensitive financial situation. In the past, we have invested in situations involving distressed assets, pre-IPO financing, platform acquisition, corporate restructuring, outbound direct investment, privatization and re-listing, mezzanine lending, convertible and high yield bonds, etc. We have developed a proprietary world​wide platform that covers deal sourcing, due diligence, structuring and exits. When reviewing each situation, we combine our macro, country-specific and sector-specific insights with company-specific factors. Our diverse experience and market knowledge enable us to quickly capture and evaluate investment opportunities, understand a company's need and design a robust suite of solutions that are tailored for the situation.

Our Difference

In working with companies through various unique situations, we bring with us:

  • ​​expertise in alternative asset management,
  • sophisticated knowledge in complex M&A, restructuring, reorganization for corporate and government on a global scale;
  • industry knowledge and experience such as energy, healthcare, real estate, financial services, technology, telecommunications, agriculture, transportation, etc.;
  • financial expertise from a team of experienced professionals with auditing and forensic accounting backgrounds; and
  • international experience, relationships and networks, including large international institutional investors who support us by leveraging their extensive global newtork​.

As a result of o​ur ability to successfully work through various situations, deal sourcing often comes via referrals and "repeat business". Going forward, we will continue to work with Chinese companies to find creative, sophisticated solutions customized for China's developing financial markets.

Contact us

For inquiries regarding Dignari Capital Partners, please contact us.

Thank you!

Thank you for your message. We will get back to you soon.

Back
XS
SM
MD
LG
XLG